Ben Vereen Will Present at the 88th Drama League Awards!

“Tony winners Patti LuPone (Company, Evita, Gypsy), Ben Vereen (Pippin, Fosse, Wicked), Sutton Foster, (The Music Man, Anything Goes, Thoroughly Modern Millie) will all present alongside 2022 Tony nominees Shoshana Bean (Mr. Saturday Night, Wicked) and Gabby Beans (The Skin of Our Teeth), as well as Lear deBessonet (Encores! Into The Woods, Off-Broadway’s Hercules). The 88th Annual Drama League Awards May 20 at 12 PM at The Ziegfeld Ballroom.” – Playbill